Area Curation Committee

The Area Curation Committee produces an executive summary of analysis of the areas and keywords used by conference submissions. The executive summary for the previous year’s submissions, and recent years, is available in the links below.

Name Affiliation
Steven Drucker (chair) Microsoft Research, USA
Jean-Daniel Fekete Inria, France
Ingrid Hotz Linköping University, Sweden
David Laidlaw Brown University, USA
Alex Lex University of Utah, USA
Torsten Möller University of Vienna, Austria
Mike Papka Argonne National Laboratory, USA
Hendrik Strobelt IBM, USA
Shigeo Takahasi Tokyo University, Japan