Area Curation Committee

The Area Curation Committee produces an executive summary of analysis of the areas and keywords used by conference submissions. The executive summary for the previous year’s submissions, and recent years, is available in the links below.

Name Affiliation
Jean-Daniel Fekete (co-chair) Inria
Ingrid Hotz Linköping University
David Laidlaw Brown University
Alex Lex (co-chair) University of Utah
Torsten Möller University of Vienna
Michael E. Papka Argonne National Laboratory and University of Illinois Chicago
Yingcai Wu Zhejiang University
Danielle Szafir University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Helwig Hauser University of Bergen